Login


Register | Recover Password
Secondary header menu area. Create your secondary header menu in Appearance -> Menus
 

Recommended Professionals

like-elements-glossy-icon_zy7r0hIdWE Give These
Professionals
a Thumbs Up!

 

 

 

Attorney – Real Estate

Dean Kleronomos

Lorenzini & Associates, Ltd.
2679 U.S. Route 34
Oswego, IL. 60543
Phone: 630-554-1920 Office Fax: 630-554-1682
djk@lawoswego.com

 

Steve Kudulis
Marinosci Law Group
3333 Warrenville Road, Suite 200
Lisle, IL 60532
Office: 630-799-8297
Fax: 401-541-3880
skudulis@mlg-realestatelaw.com

Attorney – Bankruptcy

Thomas Fezzey

Attorney At Law
600 West Roosevelt Road, Suite B1
Wheaton, IL. 60187
Phone: 630-909-0909  Fax: 815-550-8731
E-Mail: fezzey@gmail.com
www.fezzey.com

Attorney – Landlord/Tenant Law

Steve Titiner
Truemper & Titiner Limited
1700 N Farnsworth Ave
Aurora, IL. 60505
Phone: 630-701-1200  Fax: 630-820-8582
E-Mail: steve@thtlaw.com

Attorney – Short Sale

Linda Leask
Law Office of Linda K. Leask, P.C.
One North Constitution Drive, 1st Floor
Aurora, IL. 60506
Phone: 630-896-3370 Fax: 630-896-3371
E-Mail: linda@leasklaw.com
www.leasklaw.com

Karen Tietz
Tietz Law
2445 Dean Street, Unit 1D
St. Charles, IL. 60175
Phone: 630-587-5771   Fax: 630-587-5772
E-Mail: lawstaff@ktietzlaw.com
www.ktietzlaw.com

Cleaning Services

Welcome To Great Guys Carpet Cleaning & More
Chris Johnson
Phone: 630-956-0505
www.welcometogreatguys.com

Kesap Klean
Debra Pasek
Phone: 815-609-4081
www.Kesapklean.com

Contractors

Remodeling Pros

Tracy Kuhn
Phone: 630-229-6962
tracy@remodelingprosllc.com

Servpro of Plainfield/ Naperville South- Restoration Services

Joe DiSantis
Phone: 630-746-0541
jdisantis@servpro9347.com

 

Credit Repair

R&R Financial Group Inc.

1500 Ravinia Place
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: 708-680-7600
www.rrcredit.com
E-Mail: support@rrcredit.com

Dryvit Inspector

Jad Exteriors
Jim Downey
Phone: 708-343-9477
www.jadexteriors.com
E-Mail: jdowney@jadexteriors.com

Electrical

Guardian Radon Mitigation & Electrical
Chris Bice
Phone: 630-768-9836
E-Mail: 1guardian@comcast.net
www.guardianservices.biz

Whiting Electric
Scott Whiting
Phone: 630-636-6167

Estate Sales

Hinckley Historical Society
Sharon
815-286-7189

Triple S Estate Sales
630-707-7189

Financing

Cassandra Rosales Residential & Consumer Loan Associate
Allied First Bank
630-947-4985
CRosales@alliedfirst.com

Sandra Keys
Loan Consultant
imortgage
630-854-9760
sandra.keys@imortgage.com

 

Flooring – Hardwood, Carpet, Tile and more

DMG Flooring LLC
Dean Grundhoffer
630-643-4395

The Flooring Guys of Illinois
Montgomery, IL
Brian Beck
630-742-5985
www.theflooringguysofillinois.com 

Foundation/Concrete Contractor

Roger Schmidt
S&K Contractors
Aurora, IL
708-602-8232

Handy Man

D & K Resources
Ken Hansen
630-640-3707
E-Mail:dk-resources@comcast.net

JRW Remodeling and Handyman Services
630-712-8800 

Home Inspectors

Discovery Inspection Services
Jeremy Meek
630-854-2454
www.DiscoveryInspector.com E-Mail: Jeremy@DiscoveryInspector.com

 

Smart Choice Home Inspection
Mike Kokenes
708-646-4377
www.SmartChoiceHomeInspections.net  E:Mail: Mike@Smartchoicehomeinspections.net

 

Mark Wissing Inspections
Mark Wissing
630-404-8255
E:Mail: MarkWissing@sbcglobal.net

 

Home Warranty

Home Warranty of America

888-492-7359
www.hwahomewarranty.com

HVAC

Pillar Heating & Air
Travis Kinley
630-336-9129

Insurance – Home & Auto

Associated Agencies, Inc.
Trisha Payton
847-427-3415
www.associated.cc
E-Mail: tpayton@associated.cc

Country Financial
Jim Zabloudil
815-531-4172
E-Mail: Jim.Zabloudil@countryfinancial.com

Landscaping

Breyne Lawn Service
Randy Witkowski
630-551-6191
www.breynelawnservice.com

Mold Inspectors

Action Ozone, Inc
Mike and Arlene Larmon
197 Barn Owl Drive Hampshire, IL 60140
847-683-7505
Fax: 847-683-7506
www.actionOzone.com
E-Mail: mike@actionozone.com

Movers

Amenity Moving & Storage
630-904-2300
www.amenitymoving.com

Odor Elimination

Action Ozone, Inc

Mike and Arlene Larmon
197 Barn Owl Drive Hampshire, IL 60140
847-683-7505
Fax: 847-683-7506
www.actionOzone.com
E-Mail: mike@actionozone.com

Painters

Those Painting Guys
888-917-4897
www.thosepaintingguys.com

J V Painting
Carlos or Manuela
630-209-1567

Plumber

Maxson Plumbing & Remodeling
Scott Maxson
630-877-1112
E-Mail: maxsonpr@ymail.com
www.maxsonpr.com

RJ Kuhn Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
RJ Kuhn
800-FIX-DRIP
www.rjkuhn.com

Radon Mitigation

Guardian Radon Mitigation
Chris Bice
630-768-9836
E-Mail: 1guardian@comcast.net
www.guardianservices.biz

Elliott & Associates
630-325-8005

Radon Testing

Reliable Radon Inspections, Inc.
Jim East
630-247-8707
www.reliableradon.com
E-Mail: jimeast@reliableradon.com

Action Ozone, Inc
Mike and Arlene Larmon
847-683-7505 Fax:
847-683-7506
www.actionOzone.com
E-Mail: mike@actionOzone.com

Real Estate Appraiser

Curtis Appraisals
Laura Curtis
curtisappraisals@sbcglobal.net
630-863-4452

Waterproofing

Matson Waterproofing

811 N. Gary Ave. Wheaton
630-814-9408 / ramatson@hotmail.com

U.S. Waterproofing
Free Consultation
888-SEEPAGE

Well & Septic

DW Wells & Pump Co., Inc.
Fred
905 Morton St, Batavia, IL. 60510
630-879-8555

Windows

Glass Doctor
630-300-0280
www.glassdoctor.com/naperville/

Window Coverings

3Day Blinds
Patricia Stephens
630-487-1209
pstephens
@3day.com