Login


Register | Recover Password
Secondary header menu area. Create your secondary header menu in Appearance -> Menus
 

Recommended Professionals

like-elements-glossy-icon_zy7r0hIdWE Give These
Professionals
a Thumbs Up!

 

 

 

Attorney – Real Estate

Dean Kleronomos
Lorenzini & Associates, Ltd.
2679 U.S. Route 34
Oswego, IL. 60543
Phone: 630-554-1920
Fax: 630-554-1682
djk@lawoswego.com

Kelly Helland
The Law Office of Dan Kramer
1107A South Bridge Street
Yorkville, IL. 60560
Office: 630-553-9500
kkramer@dankramerlaw.com
www.dankramerlaw.com/

Attorney – Bankruptcy

Thomas Fezzey
Attorney At Law
600 West Roosevelt Road, Suite B1
Wheaton, IL. 60187
Phone: 630-909-0909  Fax: 815-550-8731
E-Mail: fezzey@gmail.com
www.fezzey.com

Attorney – Landlord/Tenant Law

Brian Dougherty
Goldstine, Skrodzki, Russian, Nemec & Hoff
835 McClintock Drive
Burr Ridge, IL. 60527
Phone: 630-655-5000   Fax: 630-655-9808
www.gsrnh.com

Steve Titiner
Truemper & Titiner Limited
1700 N Farnsworth Ave
Aurora, IL. 60505
Phone: 630-701-1200  Fax: 630-820-8582
E-Mail: steve@thtlaw.com

Tom Vlach
Law Office of Thomas J. Vlach P.C.
477 E. Butterfield Rd. Suite 103
Lombard, IL. 60148
Phone: 630-493-9500   Fax: 630-493-9935
E-Mail: tvlach@tjvlaw.com
www.tjvlaw.com

Attorney – Short Sale

Linda Leask
Law Office of Linda K. Leask, P.C.
One North Constitution Drive, 1st Floor
Aurora, IL. 60506
Phone: 630-896-3370 Fax: 630-896-3371
E-Mail: linda@leasklaw.com
www.leasklaw.com

Karen Tietz
Tietz Law
2445 Dean Street, Unit 1D
St. Charles, IL. 60175
Phone: 630-587-5771   Fax: 630-587-5772
E-Mail: lawstaff@ktietzlaw.com
www.ktietzlaw.com

Cleaning Services

Welcome To Great Guys Carpet Cleaning & More
Chris Johnson
Phone: 630-956-0505
www.welcometogreatguys.com

Remodeling Pros
Tracy Kuhn
Phone: 630-229-6962
tracy@remodelingprosllc.com

Servpro of Plainfield/ Naperville South- Restoration Services
Joe DiSantis
Phone: 630-746-0541
jdisantis@servpro9347.com

Larry Benson
Phone: 630-957-8574

Credit Repair

R&R Financial Group Inc.

1500 Ravinia Place
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: 708-680-7600
www.rrcredit.com
E-Mail: support@rrcredit.com

Dryvit Inspector

Jad Exteriors
Jim Downey
Phone: 708-343-9477
www.jadexteriors.com
E-Mail: jdowney@jadexteriors.com

Electrical

Guardian Radon Mitigation & Electrical
Chris Bice
Phone: 630-768-9836
E-Mail: 1guardian@comcast.net
www.guardianservices.biz

Whiting Electric
Scott Whiting
Phone: 630-636-6167

Estate Sales

Hinckley Historical Society
Sharon
815-286-7189

Triple S Estate Sales
630-707-7189

Financing

Cassandra Rosales – Residential & Consumer Loan Associate
Allied First Bank
630-947-4985
CRosales@alliedfirst.com

Jim Jefferson – Branch Manager/SVP of Mortgage Lending
guaranteedRate
847-542-4273
jim.jefferson@rate.com

Sean Warner – Mortgage Loan Officer
Caliber Home Loans
630-373-9620
sean.warner@caliberhomeloans.com

 

Flooring – Hardwood, Carpet, Tile and more

DMG Flooring LLC
Dean Grundhoffer
630-643-4395

The Flooring Guys of Illinois
Montgomery, IL
Brian Beck
630-742-5985
www.theflooringguysofillinois.com 

Foundation/Concrete Contractor

Roger Schmidt
S&K Contractors
Aurora, IL
708-602-8232

Granite Installers

Factory Plaza
630-616-9999
429 Evergreen St, Bensenville, IL 60106
www.factoryplaza.com 

Handy Man

D & K Resources
Ken Hansen
630-640-3707
E-Mail:dk-resources@comcast.net

JRW Remodeling and Handyman Services
630-712-8800

R Professional Group, Handyman Services
847-847-1631
www.rprogroup.com
E-Mail:info@rprogroup.com

Home Inspectors

Discovery Inspection Services
Jeremy Meek
630-854-2454
www.DiscoveryInspector.com E-Mail: Jeremy@DiscoveryInspector.com

Good Perfection Home Inspection
Paul Anderson
844-843-4744
www.GoodProtectionHomeInspection.com E:Mail: goodprotection1@gmail.com 

Home Warranty

Home Warranty of America
888-492-7359
www.hwahomewarranty.com

HVAC

Pillar Heating & Air
Travis Kinley
630-336-9129
www.pillarair.com

Insurance – Home & Auto

Associated Agencies, Inc.
Trisha Payton
847-427-3415
www.associated.cc
E-Mail: tpayton@associated.cc

Country Financial
Jim Zabloudil
815-531-4172
E-Mail: Jim.Zabloudil@countryfinancial.com

Landscaping

Breyne Lawn Service
Randy Witkowski
630-551-6191
www.breynelawnservice.com

JC Lawncare
Jose Cruz
815-715-4155
jclawncare2@gmail.com

Mold Inspectors

Action Ozone, Inc
Mike and Arlene Larmon
197 Barn Owl Drive Hampshire, IL 60140
847-683-7505
Fax: 847-683-7506
www.actionOzone.com
E-Mail: mike@actionozone.com

Movers

Amenity Moving & Storage
630-904-2300
www.amenitymoving.com

Alpha Movers
630-923-0755

Odor Elimination

Action Ozone, Inc
Mike and Arlene Larmon
197 Barn Owl Drive Hampshire, IL 60140
847-683-7505
Fax: 847-683-7506
www.actionOzone.com
E-Mail: mike@actionozone.com

Painters

Those Painting Guys
888-917-4897
www.thosepaintingguys.com

J V Painting
Carlos or Manuela
630-209-1567

Paint-Right Painting
630-961-9249
www.paintrightpainting.com
E-Mail:prpwright@msn.com

Plumber

Maxson Plumbing & Remodeling
Scott Maxson
630-877-1112
E-Mail: maxsonpr@ymail.com
www.maxsonpr.com

RJ Kuhn Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
RJ Kuhn
800-FIX-DRIP
www.rjkuhn.com

Radon Mitigation

Guardian Radon Mitigation
Chris Bice
630-768-9836
E-Mail: 1guardian@comcast.net
www.guardianservices.biz

Elliott & Associates
630-325-8005

Radon Testing

Reliable Radon Inspections, Inc.
Jim East
630-247-8707
www.reliableradon.com
E-Mail: jimeast@reliableradon.com

Action Ozone, Inc
Mike and Arlene Larmon
847-683-7505 Fax:
847-683-7506
www.actionOzone.com
E-Mail: mike@actionOzone.com

Real Estate Appraiser

Curtis Appraisals
Laura Curtis
630-863-4452
curtisappraisals@sbcglobal.net   

Roofing

Quality Carpentry & Roofing
Dennis Hansen
815-524-4622
QualityCarpentry-Roofing.com

Waterproofing

Matson Waterproofing
811 N. Gary Ave. Wheaton
630-814-9408 / ramatson@hotmail.com

Premium Waterproofing
630-879-6116
www.premiumwaterproofing.com
E-Mail:info@premiumwaterproofing.com

U.S. Waterproofing
Free Consultation
888-SEEPAGE
www.uswaterproofing.com

Well & Septic

DW Wells & Pump Co., Inc.
Fred
905 Morton St, Batavia, IL. 60510
630-879-8555

Windows

Glass Doctor
630-300-0280
www.glassdoctor.com/naperville/

Window Coverings

3Day Blinds
Patricia Stephens
630-487-1209
pstephens
@3day.com